Unser Team

Katja van LeeuwenKatja van Leeuwen
stellvertretende 1. Vorsitzende
Schatzmeister
Sekretariat TugendProjekt e.V.
Master Facilitator

An den Eichen 1
53639 Königswinter

Tel.: 02244 / 9001661
Fax: 02244 / 9279247
E-Mail: info@tugendprojekt.de

mehr zur Person =>


Regula BartelsRegula Bartels
Facilitator

CH-1553 Chatonnaye
Schweiz

E-Mail: regulabartels@hotmail.com

mehr zur Person =>


Karin BöhmeKarin Böhme
Facilitator

54668 Ferschweiler

Tel.: 06523 / 933611
E-Mail: info@karinboehme.com

mehr zur Person=>


Sabine BraunSabine Braun
Facilitator

50931 Köln

Tel.: 0160 / 91063342
E-Mail: sabinebraun2002@t-online.de

mehr zur Person=>


Andreas GrünertAndreas Grünert
Facilitator

93326 Abensberg

E-Mail: agruenert@me.com

mehr zur Person=>


Willy HensenWilly Hensen
Beiratsmitglied
Master Facilitator

NL-5271KN St. Michielsgestel
Niederlande

Tel.: +31 73 5517063
E-Mail: whensen@home.nl
Webseite: www.emoveri.nl

mehr zur Person =>


Sandra KlunderSandra Klunder
Facilitator
Geschäftsführerin und Pädagogin „Bildung bewegt e.V.“ Kindergarten

10243 Berlin

Tel.: 0179 / 9739622
E-Mail: sbecker.asfh@gmx.de
Webseite: www.bildungbewegt.de

mehr zur Person=>


Christa KnippingChrista Knipping
Facilitator

Schlangenbaderstraße 72
14197 Berlin

Tel.: 0170 / 8066660
E-Mail: CKnipping@aol.com

mehr zur Person=>


Sylvia KrakauSylvia Krakau
Master Facilitator

51491 Overath

Tel.: 02206 / 5863
E-Mail: s.krakau@me.com

mehr zur Person=>


Katrin ModabberKatrin Modabber
Facilitator

Fischersberg 17
69245 Bammental

Tel.: 06226-789197
E-Mail: virtuesproject@lebenslinien.org
Website: www.lebenslinien.org


Sonja Ribbeck
Master Facilitator

Peter-Michels-Straße 124
50827 Köln

Tel.: 0157 / 80570217
E-Mail: somiribbeck@gmx.de

mehr zur Person=>


RouhiSandraSandra Rouhi
Facilitator

Hauptstraße 38
54317 Morscheid

Tel.: 0172 / 6892933
E-Mail: sandra@rouhi.de

mehr zur Person=>


Gisela SchneiderGisela Schneider
Facilitator

51149 Köln

Tel.: 02203 / 1023382
E-Mail: g_m_schneider@t-online.de
Webseite: www.therapie-schneider.de

mehr zur Person=>


Antje Schött-BachtariAntje Schött-Bachtari
Facilitator

Hoffenstr. 62
51469 Bergisch-Gladbach

Tel.: 0173 / 2793168
E-Mail: antje.bachtari@gmx.de

mehr zur Person=>


Dieter StahlDieter Stahl
Master Facilitator

Heimchenweg 1
40764 Langenfeld

Tel.: 02173 / 9938939
E-Mail: info@dieterstahl.de

mehr zur Person =>


Shiva Stucki-SabetiShiva Stucki-Sabeti
Facilitator

CH-6044 Udligenswil, Schweiz

Tel.: +41 41 240 12 89
E-Mail: shiva.sabeti@hotmail.com

mehr zur Person =>


Davor VlaskovacDavor Vlaskovac
Facilitator

93051 Regensburg

E-Mail: dvlaskovac@mac.com

mehr zur Person =>


Petra ZienteckPetra Zienteck
Master Facilitator

71120 Grafenau Döffingen

Tel.: 07033 / 4099782
E-Mail: pzienteck@gmx.de

mehr zur Person =>